NEW READS: March 2017

Since I’m actually going to be traveling a great deal this month, I am writing this in February to get a head start for my March reads. Here is a look at what I’m going to be reading this month. Most of the books I own are Kindle versions, just for convenience while commuting.

  1. The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco (release date is March 7)
  2. How to Wed a Warrior by Christy English
  3. Always a Cowboy by Linda Lael Miller
  4. The Assassin’s Blade By Sarah J. Maas
  5. Cinder by  Marissa Meyer (I own the actual book to this, not the Kindle version)

the-bone-witchhow-to-wed-a-warrioralways-a-cowboythe-assassins-blade

cinder

 

I’m actually quite excited to read all of these books. Some of them, I had started on my Kindle and just haven’t finished. I am going to be traveling from NYC to California this week. The flights are over 5 hours, I think the first book I’m going to dive into is The Bone Witch. It actually doesn’t get released until March 7, 2017 (I got a copy from NetGalley). Below is a description of the book.

Description

I’ve been into the Sci-fi/Fantasy/YA books for while now. I obviously throw in a bunch of romance novels in to pass the time on the train. These are some of the books I started in January/February and I want to finish them this month. I started to organize myself with my reading a little bit better than last year.

If you have recommendations for me or any comments, I would love to hear from you!

xoxo,

Steph

Follow Me on My Social Media:

Leave a Reply

